12 May Thursday
09 June Thursday
14 July Thursday
11 August Thursday
08 September Thursday
Board Meetings

2022 Meeting schedule – Board Meeting

September 8, 2022 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
13 October Thursday
10 November Thursday
Board Meetings

2022 Meeting schedule – Board Meeting

November 10, 2022 @ 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
08 December Thursday
05 November Saturday
13 April Tuesday
Board Meetings

April 2020 & 2021 Annual Town Board Meeting & Board Meeting

April 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
4232 Tower Court, Naperville, IL 60564