THE ELECTORIAL BOARD PANEL OF WHEATLAND TOWNSHIP AGENDA FOR JANUARY 17, 2025

Please take notice that: Suzanne Hart, Chair, Colleen Rotkis, Wheatland Township Trustee, and Anita Liskey, Wheatland Township Clerk, constituting the Electoral Board Panel for the hearing and passing 8pon an objection to a Candidate's Petition, will hold a hearing of the Electoral Board Panel to pass upon objections to the Nomination Petitions of: Brian Evans, Robert K. Whittier, Bruce P. Darata, Todd A. Morse, Michael F. Wisniewski, Michael Krzywinski, Randall Happ, Tomasz Brzyski, and David Furnish, to be voted upon at the Consolidated Election to be held on April 1, 2025.

The Electoral Board Panel shall meet on Friday / January 17, 2025, at 1 PM. at the Wheatland Township Offices, 4232 Tower Court, Naperville, Illinois, 60564.

The meeting will follow this agenda:

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Consideration of Case No. 24 TOEB 01
- 4. Public Comment
- 5. Adjournment

Anita Liskey

Anita Liskey
Clerk, Wheatland Township

Posted: January 15, 2025