THE ELECTORIAL BOARD PANEL OF WHEATLAND TOWNSHIP

Open Meeting Agenda January 14, 2025

Please take notice that: Suzanne Hart, Chair, Colleen Rotkis, Wheatland Township Trustee, and Anita Liskey, Wheatland Township Clerk, constituting the Electoral Board Panel for the hearing and passing upon an objection to a Candidate's Petition, will hold a hearing of the Electoral Board Panel to pass upon objections to the Nomination Petitions of: Brian Evans, Robert K. Whittier, Bruce P. Darata, Todd A. Morse, Michael F. Wisniewski, Michael Krzywinski, Randall Happ, Tomasz Brzyski, and David Furnish, to be voted upon at the Consolidated Election to be held on April 1, 2025.

The Electoral Board Panel shall meet on Tuesday, January 14, 2025, at 1 p.m. at the Wheatland Township Offices, 4232 Tower Court, Naperville, Illinois, 60564.

The meeting agenda will be as follows:

- Call to Order
- Roll Call
- Consideration of Case No. case No. 24 TOEB 01
- Public Comment
- Adjournment

Anita Liskey, Wheatland Township Clerk & Electoral Board Panel Member

Posted: January 7, 2024